

## Vivekanand Education Society's BUSINESS SCHOOL

(Recognized by Higher & Technical Education Dept, Govt. of Maharashtra State & Approved by A.I.C.T.E., Ministry of HRD,Govt. of India.) NBA Accredited and Member of AACSB.

Date: 11th July 2024

## **OFFICE NOTIFICATION**

Students, Staff and Faculty members are hereby informed that, following shall be the Committee / Committee Members for the Women Development Cell / Internal Complaint Committee (WDC/ICC).

## WOMEN DEVELOPMENT CELL / INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (WDC/ICC) (ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Field	Designation in Committee
1	Dr. Sachin Deshmukh	Director, VES Business School	President
2	Dr. Anupama Tiwari	Associate Professor	Chairperson
3	Dr. Meena Sharma	Professor	Secretary
4	Dr. Sandeep Bhardwaj	Dean - Academics	Member
5	Dr. Ajay Gupta	Professor	Member
6	Ms. Supriya Phatkare	Assistant Librarian	Member (Non- Teaching)
7	Ms. Sapna Yadav	Program Coordinator	Member (Non- Teaching)
8	Ms. Choudhary Pratibha Kailash : Div-A	Class Representative	Student Member
9	Ms. Yadav Sejal Rajkumar : Div-B	Class Representative	Student Member
10	Ms. Bhatia Prachi Chander Prakash : Div-C	Class Representative	Student Member
11	Dr. Rupali Rajesh Head of SWC	Associate Professor	Invitee



muk (

Dr. Sachin Deshmukh Director VES Business School

CC to :

- 1) Dean Academics
- 2) Assistant Registrar
- 3) HR Manager
- 4) Exam Dept. & Co-ordinator
- 5) Area Chairperson